Week 5 – 3. Technical: Complete Quiz 5A (Reporting Speech) and Quiz 5B (Figures)

Quiz 5A – Reporting Speech

Did you find the questions difficult? Did you have any problems in specific areas?

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 3.19.30 pm Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 3.19.42 pm

With this week’s first quiz, I got a score of 8/10 for my first attempt, getting the two questions above incorrect. When I received my score and looked back at the questions, I realised that I definitely knew the correct answer, and my score was merely a result of trying to complete the test too quickly and therefore not reading the questions slowly and thoroughly to gain an understanding of what was actually being asked.


Quiz 5B – Figures

Did you find the questions difficult? Did you have any problems in specific areas?Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 3.20.04 pm

Leave a Reply

