Week 1 – 1. Practical: Introduction

Hey! My name is Dana Bishop, I’m 19 and I live in Bundaberg.  I am studying a Bachelor of Digital Media externally at CQU. This is my first term here after transferring from QUT, and I look forward to learning how things work at CQU.

I always enjoyed studying English at school, and I found written assignments were my strength as I have always been interested in the likes of grammar, language and creative writing. My hopes for this course are that I will be able to continue to learn more about these subjects at a tertiary level, and that I will be well equipped to write for social media when I eventually graduate and enter the industry.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

